ATZ Technology Co., Ltd.China

ATZ Technology Co., Ltd.

Address: 2-D, Wanlihua Industrial Park, Gushu 2nd Road

              Xixiang, Baoan District, Shenzhen, P.R.C 518126

Tel.: +86-755-29356626        Fax.: +86-755-29356626

E-mail: info@atz-tech.com

Website: www.atz-tech.com

 

Sales Department: sales@atz-tech.com

Skype: happy_831024

 

Technical Support: support@atz-tech.com

 

 

ATZ Technology Co., Ltd.France

ADVANSIA 

Contact: Chris

Tel.:  (33) 06.03.25.38.08

Email: france@atz-tech.com

Address: 16 Av Jean Jaures, 31000 Toulouse, France France      .. .

 

ATZ Technology Co., Ltd.India

Madhuri Group

Contact: Mohan Gokani

Tel.: 91-9323279910

Email: india@atz-tech.com

Address: 2nd Floor, S/25 Raghuleela Mall, Poisor, Kandivai-West, Mumbai, 400067 India

 

ATZ Technology Co., Ltd.Kenya

Mt Kenya computer Data Services

Contact: Martin Njuki

Tel.: 254(0)714262731

Email: kenya@atz-tech.com

Address: 3rd Floor, Clairbourne Towers, Thika, Kenya

 

ATZ Technology Co., Ltd.Mexico

ATZ Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact: Victor J Berny

Tel.: 52 (999) 944 4457

Email: mexico@atz-tech.com

Address: Calle 60 No 230-A Entre 15 Y 17, Fraccionamiento Campestre

              Merida, Yucatan 97120, Mexico 

 

 

Privacy

86-755-29356626

Please contact us for more inforamtion!